Advisory board – real practitioners guiding content

Advisory board – real practitioners guiding content

This year we have appointed an Advisory Board of top practitioners to road-map the content for each session.

Emil Andersen, Head of Regional Treasury Center, Singapore, Group Finance & Risk Management, Maersk Treasury Center

Joerg Ayrle, Group Chief Financial Officer, Thai Union

Christopher Emslie, Country Treasurer, ABB

Damian Glendinning, Vice President & Treasurer, Lenovo

Antti Kyyro, Head of Regional Treasury Asia-Pacific & India, Nokia

Jayant Parande, President & Global Head – Treasury & IR, Group Treasurer, Olam

Vilia Husin, Group Treasurer, Astra International


For more information, please contact:
Amy Rotman
Senior Conference Producer
Tel: +852 3175 1917
For sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Chris Bland
Business Development Manager
Direct: +852 2122 5235
Organised By